UnlockCam Account deletion

DATA DELETION

1. Delete app data

  1. If photos were saved, delete the desired items from the Hidden album in the Photos app.
  2. Camera, location, and Photos permissions can be changed in iPhone Settings.
  3. Uninstalling UnlockCam removes its on-device app settings.

2. Server data

UnlockCam does not create an account or store photos, location, email addresses, or gallery data on developrr servers. Therefore, there is no server-side account deletion procedure for this version.