Selfie capture
Naturally record an unexpected expression.
During a user-started capture session, UnlockCam attempts a selfie when the same app returns after the clock screen was left visible and the iPhone was locked. Photos are not uploaded to cloud storage and are saved to the device's Hidden album only when that option is enabled.
View Help & FAQ